Skip page navigation

Day of Caring

United Way Campaign

Executive Committee

  Name Department
Campaign Chair
  Jeffrey Dean Chancellor's Office
Key Club Co-Chairs
  John Hassell Kelley School of Business
  Kim Kirkland Equal Opportunity
Employee Education & Campaign Ambassadors Co-Chairs
  Gabrielle Bovenzi Finance and Administration
  Kati Reeves Finance and Administration
Emerging Schools & Units Co-Chairs
  Stephan Viehweg Pediatrics
  Christine Fitzpatrick Academic Affairs/ReadUP
Marketing and Communications Co-Chairs
  Margie Smith-Simmons IU Communications
School of Medicine Chair
Senior Academy & Retirees Chair
  Kathryn Wilson Senior Academy
Special Events & Fundraising Co-Chairs
  Caitie Deranek Philanthropy
  Hannah Hutchinson Athletics
  Emily Kempski Equal Opportunity
  Nancy Wright Auxilliary Services
Student Engagement Co-Chairs
  Andrea Anderson Student Affairs
  Trevor Potts Liberal Arts
Student United Way Chapter
  LaTika Webster, Primary Advisor External Affairs
  Taylor Rhodes, Co-Advisor Student Life
  Annie Smith, Youth Engagement United Way of Central Indiana
Campaign Management Staff
  LaTika Webster, Campaign Project Manager External Affairs
  Sara Griffin, Co-Project Manager Community Relations
  Ashley Furois, Donor Relations Associate United Way of Central Indiana